School Council Member Information

Northside High School Council

2020-2021

 

 

Members of School Council:

 

Name:                                                          Position:                                 Term Dates:

Henry Scott                                                  Business                                    2019-2021

Michelle Grembowski                                 Parent                                       2020-2022

Jon Nichols                                                    Parent                                       2019-2021

Jon Gordy                                                      Business                                    2020-2022

Daniel Smith                                                Teacher                                      2019-2021

Kate Taylor                                                   Teacher                                      2020-2022

Dr. Jody Dean                                             Principal                                          N/A

 

Officers of the School Council:

 

Name:                                                       Officer Position:                        Term of Office:

Jon Nichols                                               Chairperson                                  2019-2021

Henry Scott                                              Vice Chairperson                         2019-2021

Michelle Grembowski                            Secretary                                       2018-2020

 

Dr. Jody Dean Jody.dean@hcbe.net 478-919-6426
Henry Scott hwscott2@cox.net  478-832-7759
Jon Nichols jonic64@cox.net  478-283-1940
Jon Gordy jrgordy@bellsouth.net 478-952-0999
Katherine Taylor Katherine.taylor@hcbe.net  478-538-0793
Michelle Grembowski mlgrembowski@gmail.com  478-747-8924
Daniel Smith daniel.smith@hcbe.net  478-456-9280