School Council Member Information

Northside High School Council

2019-2020

 

 

Members of School Council:

 

Name:                                                          Position:                                 Term Dates:

Henry Scott                                              Parent/Business                          2019-2021

Michelle Grembowski                             Parent/Business                          2018-2020

Jon Nichols                                               Parent                                            2019-2021

Jon Gordy                                                    Parent                                               2018-2020

Daniel Smith                                            Teacher                                            2019-2021

Kate Taylor                                           Teacher                                            2018-2020

Dr. Jody Dean                                             Principal                                          N/A

 

Officers of the School Council:

 

Name:                                                       Officer Position:                        Term of Office:

Jon Nichols                                               Chairperson                                  2019-2021

Henry Scott                                              Vice Chairperson                         2019-2021

Michelle Grembowski                            Secretary                                       2018-2020

 

Dr. Jody Dean Jody.dean@hcbe.net 478-919-6426
Henry Scott hwscott2@cox.net  478-832-7759
Jon Nichols jonic64@cox.net  478-283-1940
Jon Gordy jrgordy@bellsouth.net 478-952-0999
Katherine Taylor Katherine.taylor@hcbe.net  478-538-0793
Michelle Grembowski mgrembowski@mg-rc.org  478-751-6160
Daniel Smith daniel.smith@hcbe.net  478-456-9280